Arealita: Real estate agent sealReal Estate Birgitz:
Rent and buy at fair prices

Here you can see a selection of our current properties in Birgitz:

Currently no offers.

Unfortunately no object found...

Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we do not publish. E-mail: immobilien@arealita.at or call us at +43 512 580 242.

Real Estate in Birgitz: Our offer at a glance

arealita-favicon

Buying property in Birgitz

The municipality of Birgitz lies between Axams and Götzens on a high plateau above Innsbruck. The village centre has expanded considerably in recent years, which means that Birgitz has now grown together with the neighbouring municipality of Götzens. Property seekers can choose from single-family houses with gardens and apartment buildings with condominiums of various sizes. If you are looking for commercial space or building land, you can also find what you are looking for in Birgitz.

Do you like one of our properties in Birgitz? Send us an enquiry by e-mail and we will send you important information about the property and the purchase process, including informative photos, a floor plan and all costs including ancillary costs. You will receive an appointment to view the property within one week of contacting us. Once you have decided on a property, we will initiate all the necessary steps for the purchase process.

Thanks to years of experience as real estate agents and real estate appraisers, we are experts when it comes to recognising the appropriate price of a property. In addition, we can provide you with the best advice on all aspects of buying a property and are happy to answer your questions at any time.

arealita-favicon

Rent property in Birgitz

Are you looking for a rental flat in Birgitz? Or do you want to rent office space or storage space? In Birgitz you will find rental flats and houses for singles, couples or the whole family. Most flats have either a garden, a balcony or a terrace.

If you like one of our rental flats in Birgitz, please let us know by e-mail. We will then send you important information about the flat, with itemised costs, the exact location, the floor plan and informative photos. You will receive an appointment to view the apartment within a week of contacting us, and if you wish you can also meet the landlord.

We advise you on formalities such as the tenancy agreement and are also happy to answer questions about your rights and obligations as a tenant.

Your advantages with Arealita

Legal certainty:
You receive legal certainty, which we can offer thanks to legal training and certified brokers.

Planning without nasty surprises:
No fear of nasty surprises through precise process planning.

 

Fair prices:
We can give you realistic price recommendations because we know the property market inside out.

What our customers say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Real estate in Birgitz

Around 1,450 people live in the municipality of Birgitz. The provincial capital Innsbruck is only about 9 km away, which means that many commuters live in Birgitz. After work and on weekends, they benefit from numerous recreational opportunities in nature. In Birgitz as well as in the neighbouring communities of Götzens and Axams there are several supermarkets, restaurants and cafés.

The real estate market in Birgitz

In Birgitz there are multi-room flats and one-room flats, detached houses and apartment buildings. Those looking for commercial space will also find what they are looking for here.

Average property prices in Birgitz

  • Rental price for private flats per square metre 16 €*
  • Rental price for offices per square metre: 12 €*
  • Rental price for halls/warehouses per square metre: 10 €*
  • Purchase price for private flats per square metre: €6,500*.
  • Purchase price for building plot per square metre: 630 €*

* As of 13.05.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

Birgitz offers a high quality of life near Innsbruck

From Innsbruck you can reach Birgitz via the Götzener Landesstraße. By car, the journey takes about 16 minutes. At peak times, VVT buses travel to Innsbruck at short intervals, stopping at several stops in Birgitz. Even outside peak times, you don't have to expect long waiting times. Thanks to the Nightliner, you can even take the bus from Innsbruck to Birgitz late at night.

Thecrèche, kindergarten and primary school right in Birgitz save working parents some stress in the morning. The playground in the middle of the meadows is a popular meeting place for parents and children, not only on weekends.

Numerous paths through the fields and the nearby forest invite you to take long walks or go cycling. From here it is also not far to the Natterer See lake or the Axams leisure centre. In winter you can enjoy the proximity to the Axamer Lizum.

Useful links:

Are you interested in real estate in the area?

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

+

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-SiegelImmobilien Birgitz:
Mieten und kaufen zu fairen Preisen

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Immobilien in Birgitz:

Leider kein Objekt gefunden…

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. E-Mail: immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Immobilien in Birgitz: Unser Angebot im Überblick

arealita-favicon

Immobilien kaufen in Birgitz

Die Gemeinde Birgitz liegt zwischen Axams und Götzens auf einem Hochplateau oberhalb von Innsbruck. Der Dorfkern hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark ausgeweitet, wodurch Birgitz inzwischen mit der Nachbargemeinde Götzens zusammengewachsen ist. Immobiliensuchenden stehen hier Einfamilienhäuser mit Garten und Mehrfamilienhäuser mit Eigentumswohnungen unterschiedlicher Größe zur Auswahl. Auch wenn Sie Gewerbeflächen oder Baugrund suchen, können Sie in Birgitz fündig werden.

Ihnen gefällt eines unserer Objekte in Birgitz? Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage per Mail, wir lassen Ihnen dann wichtige Informationen rund um die Liegenschaft und den Kaufprozess zukommen, inklusive aussagekräftiger Fotos, einem Grundriss sowie allen Kosten inkl. Nebenkosten. Sie erhalten innerhalb einer Woche nach Kontaktanfrage einen Besichtigungstermin. Haben Sie sich für eine Immobilie entschieden, leiten wir alle nötigen Schritte für den Kaufprozess ein.

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung als Immobilienmakler und Immobilien Sachverständiger sind wir Experten, wenn es darum geht, den angemessenen Preis einer Immobilie zu erkennen. Zudem können wir Sie rund um den Immobilienkauf bestens beraten und Ihre Fragen jederzeit gern beantworten.

arealita-favicon

Immobilien in Birgitz mieten

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung in Birgitz? Oder wollen Sie Büroräume oder Lagerflächen mieten? In Birgitz finden Sie Mietwohnungen und Häuser für Singles, Pärchen oder die ganze Familie. Die meisten Wohnungen verfügen entweder über einen Garten, einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.

Wenn Ihnen eine unserer Mietwohnungen in Birgitz gefällt, lassen Sie es uns via Mail wissen. Wir senden Ihnen daraufhin wichtige Informationen zur Wohnung zu, mit aufgeschlüsselten Kosten, der genauen Lage, dem Grundriss und aussagekräftigen Fotos. Sie erhalten schon eine Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme einen Besichtigungstermin, auf Wunsch können Sie dabei auch den Vermieter kennenlernen.

Wir beraten Sie zu Formalitäten wie dem Mietvertrag und beantworten gerne auch Fragen rund um Ihre Rechte und Pflichten als Mieter.

Ihre Vorteile mit Arealita

Rechtssicherheit:
Sie erhalten Rechtssicherheit, welche wir dank juristischer Ausbildung und geprüften Maklern bieten können.

Planung ohne böse Überraschungen:
Keine Angst vor bösen Überraschungen durch genaue Prozess-Planung.

 

Faire Preise:
Wir können Ihnen realistische Preisempfehlungen geben, da wir den Immobilienmarkt genau kennen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Das Team der Arealita Immobilienmakler mit Matthias Weger ist sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen den Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon

Immobilien in Birgitz

In der Gemeinde Birgitz leben rund 1.450 Menschen. Die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck ist nur etwa 9 km entfernt, wodurch in Birgitz viele Pendler leben. Nach Feierabend und am Wochenende profitieren sie von zahlreichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Natur. In Birgitz sowie in den Nachbargemeinden Götzens und Axams gibt es mehrere Supermärkte, Restaurants und Cafés.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Birgitz

In Birgitz gibt es Mehrzimmerwohnungen und Einzimmerwohnungen, Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäuser. Auch wer nach einer Gewerbefläche sucht, wird hier fündig.

Durchschnittliche Immobilienpreise in Birgitz

  • Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter 16 €*
  • Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 12 €*
  • Mietpreis für Hallen/Lager pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 6.500 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter: 630 €*

* Stand 13.05.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Birgitz bietet hohe Lebensqualität nahe Innsbruck

Von Innsbruck aus erreicht man Birgitz über die Götzener Landesstraße. Im Auto dauert die Fahrt etwa 16 Minuten. Zu Stoßzeiten fahren Linienbusse des VVT in kurzen Intervallen nach Innsbruck, sie halten dabei an mehreren Haltestellen in Birgitz. Auch außerhalb der Stoßzeiten muss man nicht mit langen Wartezeiten rechnen. Dank Nightliner kommt man selbst zu später Stunde noch mit dem Bus von Innsbruck nach Birgitz.

Kinderkrippe, Kindergarten und Volksschule direkt in Birgitz sparen berufstätigen Eltern einiges an Stress am Morgen. Der Spielplatz mitten in den Wiesen ist nicht nur am Wochenende ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Eltern und Kinder.

Zahlreiche Wege durch die Felder und den nahen Wald laden zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen oder zum Fahrradfahren ein. Von hier aus ist es auch nicht weit zum Natterer See oder ins Freizeitzentrum Axams. Im Winter kann man sich über die Nähe zur Axamer Lizum freuen.

Nützliche Links:

Sie interessieren sich für Immobilien in der Umgebung?