Arealita: Real estate agent sealReal estate agent in Imst:
Buy or sell flats, houses and building land

Real estate agent Imst: Here you can see a selection of our current properties

SOLD: Detached house in Ötz, at the entrance to the Ötztal, 6433 Ötz, Detached house

SOLD: Detached house in Ötz, at the entrance to the Ötztal valley

6433 Ötz, Single-family house
Object ID:
85
Living space approx:
189 m²
Useful area approx:
189 m²
Plot approx:
189 m²
Sorry, no object found... Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we do not publish. E-mail: immobilien@arealita.at or call us at +43 512 580 242.

Real estate agent Imst: Our offer at a glance

 

arealita-favicon

Buying property in Imst

Are you looking for the perfect condominium in Imst? Or do you want to fulfil your dream of a detached house? At Arealita you will find flats, the right home or terraced house, commercial premises and well-located plots of land with or without old buildings. On request by e-mail we will send you an exposé with all the important information about the property you have selected in Imst, including a precise list of the ancillary costs.

Thanks to our many years of experience as real estate agents in Imst, we can provide you with the best advice when it comes to the appropriate price and the formalities involved in buying a flat. You will receive an appointment for a viewing no later than one week after contacting us. You can come to us with questions at any time.

arealita-favicon

Rent real estate in Imst

You want to rent a flat, a house or commercial space in Imst? Are you interested in one of the listed properties, but you still have questions? Send us your enquiry by e-mail and we will send you an exposé with all the details of the flat, including costs, location, floor plan and informative photos. We offer you a viewing appointment within one week and are always available to answer your questions.

arealita-favicon

Selling real estate in Imst

You want to sell a flat, a house or a plot of land with old buildings? Are you wondering what an appropriate selling price for your property is? Regardless of whether it is a piece of land with an old inventory, commercial space or a flat - as an experienced real estate agent and real estate appraiser, Arealita will be happy to assist you. Our aim is to make the selling process as simple and quick as possible for you - and to achieve an appropriate price for your property.

Thanks to years of experience, we know the necessary steps and formalities and are happy to advise you on taxes and the purchase contract. We take informative photos of your property and take care of contacting and viewing interested parties.

The entire sales process is usually faster than usual on the market: we owe this to our reservation system and constant contact with buyers and tenants.

Do you want to know more about renting and selling properties with Arealita? On our sell and rent page we have provided important information for you.

We will be happy to answer any further questions during a free initial consultation!

arealita-favicon

Rent a flat in Imst

Are you planning to rent out a flat or half of a house in Imst? Or do you want to rent out an entire house or individual offices? Do you want to find tenants easily and with as little time as possible? As a real estate agent with years of experience, Arealita will actively support you.

We will provide you with all the information on the necessary documents. We advise you on pricing, so that you are guaranteed not to let your property for less than it is worth. We stage your flat with informative photos and handle enquiries and viewing appointments with interested parties. We also draw up the rental contract for you. Only after the keys have been successfully handed over do we charge the agent's commission, which is calculated on the basis of the rental period, type of property, net rent, net operating costs and net heating costs.

Do you want to know more about renting and selling properties with Arealita? On our sell and rent page we have provided important information for you.

We will be happy to answer any further questions during a free initial consultation!

Your advantages with Arealita, real estate agent in Imst

Legal certainty: You receive legal certainty, which we can offer thanks to legal training and certified brokers.

w

Free initial consultation: Our first consultation appointment costs you nothing.

NEW! We take on direct customer contacts: We take over talks, viewings etc. with tenants and buyers.

Acting as trustee: We are available to you as trustee and thereby offer security in the purchase transaction.

male-purple
Collection from offices and authorities: Thanks to us, you save ways - we collect documents from offices and authorities for you.

}

Fast buying/selling: We offer fast buying and selling. We owe this to our know-how and experience.

Professional ads: Arealita itself creates professional photos that enhance our real estate ads and make them visible.

Small and flexible team: The size of our team allows us to act flexibly and react quickly.

Fair prices: We can give you realistic price recommendations because we know the property market inside out.

Planning without nasty surprises:
No fear of nasty surprises through precise process planning.

 

What our customers say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Real estate in the district of Imst

At the foot of the Muttekopf lies the town of Imst, home to more than 10,000 people. Thanks to its 35 fountains, it is often called the "fountain town of Imst". The district of Imst has a transport connection to Bavaria through the Fernpass and to the south via the Timmelsjoch to South Tyrol. The district of Imst includes the Pitztal and Ötztal valleys with numerous popular excursion destinations, as well as the Mieminger Plateau with its numerous hiking and cycling trails. Those who live in Imst benefit not only from the numerous recreational opportunities in the immediate vicinity, but also from a lively small-town life.

The real estate market in Imst

The people of Imst divide their town into Upper and Lower Town. The town also includes the districts of Auf Arzill, Brennbichl, Gunglgrün, Am Grettert, Sonnberg, Weinberg, Hoch-Imst and the remote Teilwiesen. The colourful townscape includes Gothic town houses as well as modern new buildings. A diversity that provides a wide choice for flat hunters.

Average prices per square metre in the town of Imst:

  • Rental price for private flats per square metre: €12*.
  • Rental price for offices per square metre: 12 €*
  • Rental price for warehouse/halls per square metre: 9 €*
  • Purchase price for private apartments per square metre: €4,000*.
  • Purchase price for building plot per square metre: 230 €*

* As of 12.05.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

Average prices per square metre in the district of Imst:

  • Rental price for private flats per square metre: € 10*.
  • Rental price for offices per square metre: 10 €*
  • Rental price for warehouse/halls per square metre: 9 €*
  • Purchase price for private apartments per square metre: €3,800*.
  • Purchase price for building plot per square metre:235 €*

* As of 12.05.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

Popular communities in the district of Imst:

High quality of life

In Imst you benefit from a well-functioning infrastructure network and a wide range of leisure activities .

The public transport network is well developed, with connections to the provincial capital Innsbruck, to Nassereith or to the neighbouring district of Landeck. Commuters benefit from the good ÖBB train connection as well as the good connection to the Inntal motorway. City buses and regular buses connect outlying districts and neighbouring communities with the city of Imst. The numerous pupils of all school levels benefit from this.

The district capital Imst also offers numerous shopping opportunities. In the town centre there are small shops next to a large selection of cafés and restaurants, and the shopping centre with its numerous shops leaves nothing to be desired.

There is something for everyone in the colourful range of leisure activities. You can get to know nature and the surrounding mountains on hikes. In winter, the skiing areas in the Ötz and Pitztal valleys attract the people of Imst. Historic Imst also has a lot to offer culturally.

Cultural leisure activities:

Sporting leisure facilities:

Are you interested in real estate in the area?

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-SiegelImmobilienmakler in Imst:
Wohnungen, Häuser und Baugrund kaufen oder verkaufen

Immobilienmakler Imst: Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Objekte

VERKAUFT: Einfamilienhaus in Ötz, am Eingang zum Ötztal, 6433 Ötz, Einfamilienhaus

VERKAUFT: Einfamilienhaus in Ötz, am Eingang zum Ötztal

6433 Ötz, Einfamilienhaus
Objekt ID:
85
Wohnfläche:
189 m²
Nutzfläche:
189 m²
Grundstück:
189 m²
Preis:
auf Anfrage
Leider kein Objekt gefunden… Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. E-Mail: immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Immobilienmakler Imst: Unser Angebot im Überblick

 

arealita-favicon

Immobilien kaufen in Imst

Sie sind auf der Suche nach der perfekten Eigentumswohnung in Imst? Oder wollen Sie sich den Traum eines Einfamilienhauses erfüllen? Bei Arealita finden Sie Wohnungen, das passende Eigenheim oder Reihenhaus, Gewerbeflächen und gut gelegene Grundstücke mit oder ohne Altbestand. Auf Anfrage per Mail schicken wir Ihnen ein Exposé mit allen wichtigen Infos rund um das von Ihnen ausgewählte Objekt in Imst, inklusive einer genauen Auflistung der Nebenkosten.

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung als Immobilienmakler in Imst können wir Sie bestens beraten, wenn es um den angemessenen Preis und die anfallenden Formalitäten rund um den Wohnungskauf geht. Einen Besichtigungstermin erhalten Sie spätestens eine Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme. Sie können jederzeit mit Fragen auf uns zukommen.

arealita-favicon

Immobilien in Imst mieten

Sie wollen eine Wohnung, ein Haus oder Gewerbefläche in Imst mieten? Eine der aufgelisteten Immobilien interessiert Sie, doch Sie haben noch Fragen? Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Mail und sie erhalten von uns ein Exposé mit allen Details zur Wohnung, inklusive Kosten, Lage, Grundriss und aussagekräftigen Fotos. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Besichtigungstermin innerhalb einer Woche an und stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

arealita-favicon

Immobilien verkaufen in Imst

Sie wollen eine Wohnung, ein Haus oder ein Grundstück mit Altbestand verkaufen? Sie fragen Sich, was ein angemessener Verkaufspreis für Ihre Liegenschaft ist? Egal ob Grundstück mit Altbestand, Gewerbefläche oder Wohnung – als Erfahrener Immobilienmakler sowie Immobilien Sachverständiger steht Ihnen Arealita gerne zur Seite. Unser Ziel ist es, den Verkaufsprozess für sie so einfach und schnell wie möglich zu gestalten – und dabei auch einen angemessenen Preis für Ihre Immobilie zu erzielen.

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung kennen wir die notwendigen Schritte und Formalitäten und beraten Sie gern, was Steuern und den Kaufvertrag betrifft. Wir machen für Sie aussagekräftige Fotos ihrer Immobilie und übernehmen die Kontaktaufnahme und Besichtigung mit Interessenten.

Der gesamte Verkaufsprozess verläuft in der Regel schneller als am Markt üblich: Das verdanken wir unserem Vormerksystem und dem stetigen Kontakt zu Käufern und Mietern.

Sie wollen mehr über das vermieten und verkaufen von Immobilien mit Arealita wissen? Auf unserer verkaufen und vermieten Seite haben wir wichtige Informationen für Sie bereitgestellt.

Weitere Fragen beantworten wir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch!

arealita-favicon

Wohnung in Imst vermieten

Sie planen, eine Wohnung oder Haushälfte in Imst zu vermieten? Oder wollen Sie ein ganzes Haus oder einzelne Büros vermieten? Die Suche nach Mietern soll für Sie einfach und mit möglichst wenig Zeitaufwand über die Bühne gehen? Als Immobilienmakler mit jahrelanger Erfahrung steht Ihnen Arealita dabei tatkräftig zur Seite.

Sie erhalten von uns alle Informationen zu notwendigen Unterlagen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Preisgestaltung, sodass Sie Ihre Immobilie garantiert nicht unter Wert vermieten. Wir setzen Ihre Wohnung mit aussagekräftigen Fotos in Szene und wickeln Anfragen und Besichtigungstermine mit Interessenten ab. Auch den Mietvertrag erstellen wir für Sie. Erst nach erfolgreicher Schlüsselübergabe verrechnen wir die Maklerprovision. die sich aus Mietdauer, Art der Immobilie, Netto-Miete, Netto-Betriebskosten und Netto-Heizkosten ergibt.

Sie wollen mehr über das vermieten und verkaufen von Immobilien mit Arealita wissen? Auf unserer verkaufen und vermieten Seite haben wir wichtige Informationen für Sie bereitgestellt.

Weitere Fragen beantworten wir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch!

Ihre Vorteile mit Arealita, Immobilienmakler in Imst

Rechtssicherheit: Sie erhalten Rechtssicherheit, welche wir dank juristischer Ausbildung und geprüften Maklern bieten können.

w

Kostenlose Erstberatung: Unser erster Beratungstermin kostet Sie nichts.

NEU! Wir übernehmen direkte Kundenkontakte: Wir übernehmen Gespräche, Besichtigungen etc. mit Mietern und Käufern.

Als Treuhänder tätig: Wir stehen Ihnen als Treuhänder zur Verfügung und bieten dadurch Sicherheit bei der Kaufabwicklung.

maennchen-lila
Erhebung bei Ämtern und Behörden: Dank uns sparen Sie Wege – wir heben für Sie Unterlagen bei Ämtern und Behörden aus.

}

Schneller Kauf/Verkauf: Wir bieten schnellen Kauf und Verkauf. Das verdanken wir unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung.

Professionelle Anzeigen: Arealita erstellt selbst professionelle Fotos, die unsere Immobilienanzeigen aufwerten und sichtbar machen.

Kleines und flexibles Team: Durch die Größe unseres Teams können wir flexibel handeln und schnell reagieren.

Faire Preise: Wir können Ihnen realistische Preisempfehlungen geben, da wir den Immobilienmarkt genau kennen.

Planung ohne böse Überraschungen:
Keine Angst vor bösen Überraschungen durch genaue Prozess-Planung.

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Das Team der Arealita Immobilienmakler mit Matthias Weger ist sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen den Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon

Immobilien im Bezirk Imst

Am Fuße des Muttekopf liegt die Stadt Imst, in der mehr als 10.000 Menschen leben. Dank ihrer 35 Brunnen wird sie häufig auch als “Brunnenstadt Imst” bezeichnet. Der Bezirk Imst hat durch den Fernpaß eine Verkehrsverbindung nach Bayern und in Richtung Süden über das Timmelsjoch nach Südtirol. Zum Bezirk Imst gehören unter anderem das Pitztal und das Ötztal mit zahlreichen beliebten Ausflugszielen, sowie das Mieminger Plateau mit seinen zahlreichen Wander- und Fahrradwegen. Wer in Imst wohnt, profitiert nicht nur von den zahlreichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung, sondern auch von einem regen Kleinstadtleben.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Imst

Die Imster gliedern ihre Stadt in Ober- und Unterstadt. Zudem gehören zur Stadt auch die Ortsteile Auf Arzill, Brennbichl, Gunglgrün, Am Grettert, Sonnberg, Weinberg, Hoch-Imst und das abseits gelegene Teilwiesen. Zum bunten Stadtbild gehören gotische Bürgerhäuser ebenso wie moderne Neubauten. Eine Vielfalt, die für Wohnungssuchende eine große Auswahl bereitstellt.

Durchschnittliche Quadratmeterpreise in der Stadt Imst:

  • Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 12 €*
  • Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 12 €*
  • Mietpreis für Lager/Hallen pro Quadratmeter: 9 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Privatwohnugnen pro Quadratmeter: 4.000 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter: 230 €*

* Stand 12.05.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Durchschnittliche Quadratmeterpreise im Bezirk Imst:

  • Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Mietpreis für Lager/Hallen pro Quadratmeter: 9 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Privatwohnugnen pro Quadratmeter: 3.800 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter:235 €*

* Stand 12.05.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Beliebte Gemeinden im Bezirk Imst:

Hohe Lebensqualität

In Imst profitiert man von einem gut funktionierenden Infrastruktur-Netz und einem breiten Freizeitangebot.

Das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist gut ausgebaut, Verbindungen in die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck, nach Nassereith oder in den Nachbarsbezirk Landeck sind gegeben. Pendler profitieren sowohl von der guten Zugverbindung der ÖBB, als auch von der guten Anbindung an die Inntalautobahn. Stadtbusse sowie Linienbusse verbinden abseits gelegene Ortsteile und benachbarte Gemeinden mit der Stadt Imst. Davon profitieren vor allem die zahlreichen Schüler aller Schulstufen.

Die Bezirkshauptstadt Imst bietet zudem zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. In der Innenstadt befinden sich kleine Geschäfte neben einer großen Auswahl an Cafés und Restaurants, das Einkaufszentrum lässt mit seinen zahlreichen Shops keine Wünsche offen.

Im bunten Freizeitangebot ist für jeden etwas dabei. Bei Wanderungen kann man die Natur und die umliegenden Berge kennenlernen. Im Winter ziehen vor allem die Skigebiete im Ötz- und Pitztal die Imster an. Auch kulturell hat das historische Imst einiges zu bieten.

Kulturelles Freizeitangebot:

Sportliches Freizeitangebot:

Sie interessieren sich für Immobilien in der Umgebung?