Arealita: Real estate agent sealBuying a house in Innsbruck:
Here you will find your own home at a decent price

You want to buy a house in Innsbruck? Find out everything about your real estate agent in Innsbruck for freehold houses in the Tyrolean capital.

Currently no offers.

Unfortunately no object found...

Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we don't publish. immobilien@arealita.at or call us on +43 512 580 242.

You need more space? We help you buy a house in Innsbruck

arealita-favicon

Appointment
possible within 7 days after
initial contact.

arealita-favicon

Binding offer
with all essential
contractual points.

arealita-favicon

Legally compliant
Handling of the entire
purchase process.

Condominium Innsbruck
information about buying a flat
exact list of additional costs

Buying a house in Innsbruck: safe and easy with Arealita

favicon

Location, price, equipment of your new house in Innsbruck:

On request, we will send you an exposé by e-mail. In it you will find all the important details about your new home: with information about the location, price, equipment, ancillary contract costs, operating costs, plot size and floor plan, you will get an overview. The exposé also includes informative photos of the selected property.

favicon

Procedure for buying a house in Innsbruck:

After you have found an interesting ad for a house in Innsbruck, it is best to contact us by phone or e-mail. You will receive an appointment for a viewing no later than 7 days after contacting us. If you like the house during the viewing, you have to make an offer to the seller. We will formulate this offer for you in writing, binding and limited in time. It will then serve your notary or lawyer as the basis for drawing up the contract.

favicon

Negotiations with the seller:

Your real estate agent represents you vis-à-vis the seller of your future home. Should you wish to negotiate various points before the contract is concluded, we can do this for you. If the ideas of both parties are far apart, we will try to mediate directly between them. In a joint discussion on neutral ground (for example in our offices), we can bring about a satisfactory conclusion of the contract for both parties.

favicon

Legal certainty:

Mr Großruck is a lawyer, expert and real estate agent in one person. This way you benefit from a legally secure handling of the purchase process. All Arealita real estate agents know the real estate market in Innsbruck exactly and can recommend a realistic price to you. This way you will reach a satisfactory contract conclusion faster . Because if you make your offer with a market price, the seller is more likely to accept it.

favicon

We provide legally binding offers:

Thanks to Arealita's legal know-how, we can prepare a legally binding offer when buying a house in Innsbruck. This facilitates the sales process. This is because our offers already represent the purchase contract in its essential contractual points. After the seller has accepted the offer, your notary or lawyer can easily and quickly convert this offer into a contract that can be registered in the land register. For you, this means shorter waiting times and simpler contract processing.

favicon

The property market in Innsbruck:

Around 130,000 people live in the Tyrolean capital, which shares an area of about 105 square kilometres. This makes Innsbruck the fifth largest city after Vienna, Graz, Linz and Salzburg. Currently, you have to reckon with an average of 4,800 euros per square metre if you want to buy a house in Innsbruck.

Your advantages when buying a house in Innsbruck with Arealita

Legal certainty:
You get legal certainty through the legal training of the managing director and a team of certified brokers.

Fair prices:
Our estate agents know the propertymarket inside out and can give realistic price recommendations.

Survey at offices and authorities:
You save yourself the trip to offices and authorities. We take care of that for you.

What our customers say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-SiegelHaus kaufen in Innsbruck:
Hier finden Sie Ihr Eigenheim zum anständigen Preis

Sie möchten ein Haus kaufen in Innsbruck? Hier erfahren Sie alles über Ihren Immobilienmakler in Innsbruck für Eigentumshäuser in der Tiroler Hauptstadt.

Wir kaufen Grundstücke in ganz Tirol, 6020 Innsbruck, Haus

Wir kaufen Grundstücke in ganz Tirol

6020 Innsbruck, Haus
Objekt ID:
31
Preis:
auf Anfrage

Leider kein Objekt gefunden…

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Sie brauchen mehr Platz? Wir helfen beim Haus kaufen in Innsbruck

arealita-favicon

Beischtigungstermin
binnen 7 Tagen nach
Erstkontakt möglich.

arealita-favicon

Verbindliches Angebot
mit allen wesentlichen
Vertragspunkten.

arealita-favicon

Rechtssichere
Abwicklung des gesamten
Kaufprozesses.

Eigentumswohnung Innsbruck
information zum wohnung kaufen
genaue auflistung der nebenkosten

Hauskauf in Innsbruck: Mit Arealita sicher und einfach abgewickelt

favicon

Lage, Preis, Ausstattung von Ihrem neuen Haus in Innsbruck:

Sie bekommen von uns auf Anfrage ein Exposé per E-Mail zugeschickt. Darin finden Sie alle wichtigen Details über Ihr neues Eigenheim: Mit Infos zu Lage, Preis, Ausstattung, Vertragsnebenkosten, Betriebskosten, Grundstücksgröße und Grundriss verschaffen Sie sich Ihnen einen Überblick. Im Exposé enthalten sind außerdem aussagekräftige Fotos von der ausgewählten Immobilie.

favicon

Ablauf beim Haus kaufen in Innsbruck:

Nachdem Sie eine interessante Anzeige für ein Haus in Innsbruck gefunden haben, kontaktieren Sie uns am besten telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Sie bekommen einen Besichtigungstermin spätestens 7 Tage nach Kontaktaufnahme. Wenn Ihnen das Haus bei der Besichtigung zusagt, müssen Sie dem Verkäufer ein Angebot stellen. Dieses Angebot formulieren wir für Sie schriftlich, verbindlich und zeitlich begrenzt. Es dient Ihrem Notar oder Anwalt in weiterer Folge als Grundlage für die Vertragserrichtung.

favicon

Verhandlungen mit dem Verkäufer:

Ihr Immobilienmakler vertritt Sie gegenüber dem Verkäufer Ihres zukünftigen Hauses. Sollten Sie vor Vertragsabschluss noch diverse Punkte ausverhandeln wollen, können wir das für Sie übernehmen. Sollten die Vorstellungen beider Parteien weit auseinander gehen, werden wir versuchen direkt zwischen ihnen zu vermitteln. Bei einem gemeinsamen Gespräch auf neutralem Boden (zum Beispiel in unseren Büroräumen), können wir einen zufriedenstellenden Vertragsabschluss für beide Parteien herbeiführen.

favicon

Rechtssicherheit:

Herr Mag. Großruck ist Jurist, Sachverständiger und Immobilienmakler in einer Person. So profitieren Sie von einer rechtssicheren Abwicklung des Kaufprozesses. Alle Makler von Arealita kennen den Immobilienmarkt in Innsbruck genau und können Ihnen einen realistischen Preis empfehlen. Sie kommen so schneller zu einem zufriedenstellenden Vertragsabschluss. Denn wenn Sie Ihr Angebot mit einem marktüblichen Preis stellen, wird es der Verkäufer eher annehmen.

favicon

Wir stellen rechtsverbindliche Angebote:

Dank dem juristischen Know-how bei Arealita können wir beim Haus kaufen in Innsbruck ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot anfertigen. Dieses erleichtert den Verkaufsprozess. Denn unsere Angebote stellen bereits den Kaufvertrag in seinen wesentlichen Vertragspunkten dar. Nachdem der Verkäufer das Angebot angenommen hat, kann Ihr Notar oder Anwalt dieses Angebot leicht und schnell in einen grundbuchsfähigen Vertrag umwandeln.  Das bedeutet für Sie kürzere Wartezeit und einfacherer Vertragsabwicklung.

favicon

Der Immobilienmarkt in Innsbruck:

In der Tiroler Landeshauptstadt leben rund 130 000 Menschen, die sich eine Fläche von etwa 105 Quadratkilometern teilen. Das macht Innsbruck zur fünft größten Stadt nach Wien, Graz, Linz und Salzburg. Aktuell müssen Sie im Schnitt mit 4 800 Euro pro Quadratmeter rechnen, wenn Sie sich in Innsbruck ein Haus kaufen möchten.

Ihre Vorteile beim Haus kaufen in Innsbruck mit Arealita

Rechtssicherheit:
Sie bekommen Rechtssicherheit durch juristische Ausbildung des Geschäftsführers und einem Team geprüfter Makler.

Faire Preise:
Unsere Makler kennen den Immobilienmarkt genau und können realistische Preisempfehlungen geben.

Erhebung bei Ämtern und Behörden:
Sie sparen sich den Weg zu Ämtern und Behörden. Wir erledigen das für Sie.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Herr Großruck und sein Team sind sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen seinen Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon