Arealita: Real estate agent sealReal estate agent in Telfs:
Buy or sell flats, houses and building land

Here you can see a selection of our current properties in Telfs

Unfortunately no object found...

Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we do not publish. E-mail: [email protected] or call us at +43 512 580 242.

Real estate agent Telfs: Our offer at a glance

 

arealita-favicon

Buying property in Telfs

Are you looking for the perfect condominium in the market town of Telfs? Or do you want to buy a house with a garden, a building plot or a commercial property in Telfs? At Arealita you will find old and new buildings, plots with or without old stock in and outside the centre of Telfs.

If you like one of the properties in our portfolio, send us an enquiry by e-mail. We will send you an exposé with all the important information about the property you have selected, including the floor plan and location, a precise list of ancillary costs and informative photos.

Thanks to many years of experience as an expert for real estate, we can give you the best advice when it comes to the appropriate price and the formalities involved in buying a flat. During a viewing, you can get to know not only the flat, but also the seller , if you wish. You will receive an appointment for a viewing no later than one week after contacting us.

arealita-favicon

Rent property in Telfs

Are you looking for a rental flat in Telfs? Or do you want to rent a whole house? Whether you are looking for a rental property for yourself or the whole family, whether you prefer to rent a house with a garden or a flat with a terrace or balcony: at Arealita you will find what you are looking for. Even if you want to rent office or storage space in Telfs, you've come to the right place.

Are you interested in one of the listed properties, but still have questions? Send us an enquiry by email and we will send you an exposé with all the details of the flat, including costs, location, floor plan and informative photos. We offer you a viewing appointment within a week and are also happy to answer any questions you may have after signing the rental contract.

arealita-favicon

Selling real estate in Telfs

You want to sell a flat, a house or a plot of land in Telfs? Are you wondering what an appropriate selling price for your property is? Our goal is to make the selling process as easy as possible for you and to achieve a good price in the process.

Thanks to years of experience in selling real estate and as a real estate appraiser, we know the necessary steps and formalities and are happy to advise you on taxes and the purchase contract. We take care of informative photos of your property and take over the contacting and viewing with interested parties.

The entire sales process at Arealita is usually faster than usual on the market: we owe this to our reservation system and constant contact with buyers and tenants.

We will be happy to answer any further questions during a free initial consultation!

arealita-favicon

Rent a flat in Telfs

Thanks to Arealita, you can rent out your property without much effort. As real estate agents with years of experience, we know all the necessary steps and hurdles of letting and can save you time and money.

From the first meeting to the handover of the keys, we will provide you with all the necessary information and documents. We put your flat in the limelight with informative photos and handle enquiries and viewing appointments with interested parties. Once we have found the right tenants for you, we draw up the tenancy agreement. Only then do we charge the agent's commission. Depending on the rental period and type of property, this is calculated from the net rent, net operating costs and net heating costs.

We will be happy to answer any further questions during a free initial consultation!

Your advantages with Arealita, real estate agent in Telfs

Legal certainty:
You receive legal certainty, which we can offer thanks to legal training and certified brokers.

w

Free initial consultation:
Our first consultation appointment costs you nothing.

NEW! We take on direct customer contacts:
We take over talks, viewings etc. with tenants and buyers.

Acting as trustee:
We are available to you as trustee and thus offer security in the purchase transaction.

male-purple

Collection from offices and authorities:
Thanks to us, you save ways - we collect documents from offices and authorities for you.

}

Fast buying/selling:
We offer fast buying and selling. We owe this to our know-how and experience.

Professional ads:
Arealita creates professional photos itself, which enhance our real estate ads and make them visible.

Small and flexible team:
The size of our team allows us to act flexibly and react quickly.

Fair prices:
We can give you realistic price recommendations because we know the property market inside out.


Planning without nasty surprises:
No fear of nasty surprises thanks to precise process planning.

 

What our customers in Tyrol say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Real estate in Telfs

Telfs is a market town with over 15,000 inhabitants in the district of Innsbruck-Land. The market community is located in the Inn Valley and comprises a total of 11 villages, the centre of which is the village of Telfs.

  • Bairbach
  • Birch Mountain
  • Brand
  • Book
  • Hinterberg
  • Fiefdom
  • Mösern
  • Plates
  • St. Vitus
  • Telfs
  • Wildmoss

The majority of the community's inhabitants live in the village of Telfs. Mösern is the second largest village with about 300 inhabitants. The centre in particular benefits from a well-developed infrastructure and a range of cultural and sporting leisure opportunities.

The real estate market in Telfs

Between old flats and modern townhouses, flat hunters in Telfs are guaranteed to find what their heart desires: single and couple flats, detached houses and house halves are available. Those looking for commercial space will also find what they are looking for in Telfs.

Average property prices in Telfs:

  • Rental price for private flats per square metre: €10-13*.
  • Rental price for warehouse/halls per square metre: 10 €*
  • Rental price for offices per square metre: 10 €*
  • Purchase price for private flats per square metre: €4,500*.
  • Purchase price for building plot per square metre: 600 €*

* As of 02.06.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

If you want to sell a flat, a house or a plot of land, it is worth having the price estimated by a real estate expert.

Good infrastructure with many educational institutions and strong transport network

In Telfs you benefit from a well-functioning infrastructure network, numerous educational institutions and a wide range of leisure activities.

The public transport network in Telfs is well developed. Commuters benefit from the good ÖBB train connection as well as the good connection to the Inntal motorway. This means, for example, that Innsbruck, 27 km away, can be reached in only about 25 minutes. In addition, buses run at regular intervals to the surrounding villages and to the provincial capital of Innsbruck.

In addition to large companies such as Liebherr, Thöni and Leitner, there are also numerous smaller companies that create jobs and thus also make their contribution to the steady population growth in Telfs.

A whole range of schools are part of Telfer's educational offer, including the commercial school and commercial academy eco Telfs, the polytechnic school, a technical high school and a special education centre. In addition, there is also school afternoon and summer care for younger children.

Around the centre of Telfs there is a wide range of shopping opportunities: From the shopping mile to the Inntalcenter and the telfsPARK, there are numerous shops that invite you to shop and stroll. And there is no shortage of culinary delights: there are numerous cafés, restaurants and bars in and around the centre of Telfs.

There is something for everyone in the wide range of leisure activities on offer: in Telfs you can quickly get out into nature and explore the surrounding area on hiking and cycling trails. Events, museums and customs such as the Schleicherlaufen, which is known throughout Tyrol, round off the offer.

Cultural leisure activities & customs

Sporting leisure facilities:

Are you interested in real estate in the area?

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-SiegelImmobilienmakler in Telfs:
Wohnungen, Häuser und Baugrund kaufen oder verkaufen

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Objekte in Telfs

Leider kein Objekt gefunden…

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. E-Mail: immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Immobilienmakler Telfs: Unser Angebot im Überblick

 

arealita-favicon

Immobilie kaufen in Telfs

Sie suchen die perfekte Eigentumswohnung in der Marktgemeinde Telfs? Oder wollen Sie ein Haus mit Garten, einen Baugrund oder ein Gewerbegrundstück in Telfs kaufen? Bei Arealita finden Sie Alt- und Neubauten, Grundstücke mit oder ohne Altbestand in und außerhalb des Zentrums von Telfs.

Wenn Ihnen eine der Immobilien in unserem Portfolio gefällt, schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage per Mail. Wir übermitteln Ihnen ein Exposé mit allen wichtigen Informationen rund um die von Ihnen ausgewählte Liegenschaft, inklusive Grundriss und Lage, einer genauen Auflistung der Nebenkosten und aussagekräftigen Fotos.

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung als Sachverständiger für Immobilien können wir Sie bestens beraten, wenn es um den angemessenen Preis und die anfallenden Formalitäten rund um den Wohnungskauf geht. Bei einer Besichtigung können Sie nicht nur die Wohnung, sondern auf Wunsch auch den Verkäufer kennenlernen. Einen Besichtigungstermin erhalten Sie spätestens eine Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme.

arealita-favicon

Immobilie in Telfs mieten

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung in Telfs? Oder wollen Sie ein ganzes Haus mieten? Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach einem Mietobjekt für sich oder die ganze Familie sind, ob Sie lieber ein Haus mit Garten mieten oder eine Wohnung mit Terrasse oder Balkon: bei Arealita werden Sie fündig. Auch wenn Sie Büro- oder Lagerflächen in Telfs mieten wollen, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Eine der aufgelisteten Immobilien interessiert Sie, doch Sie haben noch Fragen? Schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage per Mail und Sie bekommen von uns ein Exposé mit allen Details zur Wohnung, inklusive Kosten, Lage, Grundriss und aussagekräftigen Fotos. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Besichtigungstermin innerhalb einer Woche an und stehen Ihnen auch nach Unterzeichnung des Mietvertrags gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

arealita-favicon

Immobilien verkaufen in Telfs

Sie wollen eine Wohnung, ein Haus oder ein Grundstück in Telfs verkaufen? Sie fragen Sich, was ein angemessener Verkaufspreis für Ihre Liegenschaft ist? Unser Ziel ist es, den Verkaufsprozess für sie so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten und dabei einen guten Preis zu erzielen.

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung im Verkauf von Immobilien sowie als Immobilien Sachverständiger kennen wir die notwendigen Schritte und Formalitäten und beraten Sie gern, was Steuern und den Kaufvertrag betrifft. Wir kümmern uns um aussagekräftige Fotos Ihrer Immobilie und übernehmen die Kontaktaufnahme und Besichtigung mit Interessenten.

Der gesamte Verkaufsprozess verläuft bei Arealita in der Regel schneller als am Markt üblich: Das verdanken wir unserem Vormerksystem und dem stetigen Kontakt zu Käufern und Mietern.

Weitere Fragen beantworten wir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch!

arealita-favicon

Wohnung in Telfs vermieten

Dank Arealita können Sie Ihre Immobilie ohne viel Aufwand vermieten. Als Immobilienmakler mit jahrelanger Erfahrung kennen wir alle notwendigen Schritte und Hürden der Vermietung und können so Zeit und Geld sparen.

Angefangen vom Erstgespräch bis hin zur Schlüsselübergabe erhalten Sie von uns alle Informationen zu notwendigen Unterlagen. Wir setzen Ihre Wohnung mit aussagekräftigen Fotos in Szene und wickeln Anfragen und Besichtigungstermine mit Interessenten ab. Haben wir die passenden Mieter für Sie gefunden, erstellen wir den Mietvertrag. Erst dann verrechnen wir die Maklerprovision. Diese ergibt sich je nach Mietdauer und Art der Immobilie aus Netto-Miete, Netto-Betriebskosten und Netto-Heizkosten.

Weitere Fragen beantworten wir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch!

Ihre Vorteile mit Arealita, Immobilienmakler in Telfs

Rechtssicherheit:
Sie erhalten Rechtssicherheit, welche wir dank juristischer Ausbildung und geprüften Maklern bieten können.

w

Kostenlose Erstberatung:
Unser erster Beratungstermin kostet Sie nichts.

NEU! Wir übernehmen direkte Kundenkontakte:
Wir übernehmen Gespräche, Besichtigungen etc. mit Mietern und Käufern.

Als Treuhänder tätig:
Wir stehen Ihnen als Treuhänder zur Verfügung und bieten dadurch Sicherheit bei der Kaufabwicklung.

maennchen-lila

Erhebung bei Ämtern und Behörden:
Dank uns sparen Sie Wege – wir heben für Sie Unterlagen bei Ämtern und Behörden aus.

}

Schneller Kauf/Verkauf:
Wir bieten schnellen Kauf und Verkauf. Das verdanken wir unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung.

Professionelle Anzeigen:
Arealita erstellt selbst professionelle Fotos, die unsere Immobilienanzeigen aufwerten und sichtbar machen.

Kleines und flexibles Team:
Durch die Größe unseres Teams können wir flexibel handeln und schnell reagieren.

Faire Preise:
Wir können Ihnen realistische Preisempfehlungen geben, da wir den Immobilienmarkt genau kennen.


Planung ohne böse Überraschungen:
Keine Angst vor bösen Überraschungen durch genaue Prozess-Planung.

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Das Team der Arealita Immobilienmakler mit Matthias Weger ist sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen den Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon

Immobilien in Telfs

Telfs ist eine Marktgemeinde mit über 15.000 Einwohnern im Bezirk Innsbruck-Land. Die Marktgemeinde liegt im Inntal und umfasst insgesamt 11 Ortschaften, deren Zentrum der Ort Telfs ist.

  • Bairbach
  • Birkenberg
  • Brand
  • Buchen
  • Hinterberg
  • Lehen
  • Mösern
  • Platten
  • St. Veit
  • Telfs
  • Wildmoos

Im Ort Telfs lebt der Großteil der Gemeindebewohner. Mösern ist mit rund 300 Einwohnern der zweitgrößte Ort. Vor allem im Zentrum profitiert man von einer gut ausgebauten Infrastruktur und einer Reihe von kulturellen und sportlichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Telfs

Zwischen Altbauwohnungen und modernen Stadthäusern finden Wohnungssuchende in Telfs garantiert, was ihr Herz begehrt: Single- und Pärchenwohnungen, Einfamilienhäuser und Haushälften stehen zur Auswahl. Auch wer Gewerbeflächen sucht, wird in Telfs fündig.

Durchschnittliche Immobilienpreise in Telfs:

  • Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 10–13 €*
  • Mietpreis für Lager/Hallen pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 4.500 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter: 600 €*

* Stand 02.06.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Wenn Sie eine Wohnung, ein Haus oder ein Grundstück verkaufen wollen, lohnt es sich, den Preis von einem Immobilien Sachverständigen schätzen zu lassen.

Gute Infrastruktur mit vielen Bildungseinrichtungen und starkem Verkehrsnetz

In Telfs profitiert man von einem gut funktionierenden Infrastruktur-Netz, von zahlreichen Bildungseinrichtungen und einem breiten Freizeitangebot.

Das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist in Telfs gut ausgebaut. Pendler profitieren sowohl von der guten Zugverbindung der ÖBB, als auch von der guten Anbindung an die Inntalautobahn. Dadurch kann zum Beispiel das 27 km entfernte Innsbruck in nur etwa 25 Minuten erreicht werden. Zudem fahren in regelmäßigen Abständen Linienbusse in die Umliegenden Ortschaften und in die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck.

Neben großen Unternehmen wie Liebherr, Thöni und Leitner gibt es auch zahlreiche kleinere Unternehmen, die Arbeitsplätze schaffen und damit auch ihren Beitrag zum stetigen Bevölkerungswachstum in Telfs leisten.

Eine ganze Reihe von Schulen gehören zum Telfer Bildungsangebot, darunter die Handelsschule und Handelsakademie eco Telfs die Polytechnische Schule, ein Technisches Gymnasium sowie ein Sonderpädagogisches Zentrum. Zudem gibt es für jüngere Kinder auch schulische Nachmittags- und Sommerbetreuung.

Rund um das Zentrum von Telfs gibt es eine große Auswahl an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten: Von der Shoppingmeile bis zum Inntalcenter und dem telfsPARK gibt es zahlreiche Geschäfte, die zum Einkaufen und Flanieren einladen. Kulinarisch kommt man dabei nicht zu kurz: Im und um das Zentrum von Telfs gibt es zahlreiche Cafés, Restaurants und Bars.

Im bunten Freizeitangebot ist für jeden etwas dabei: In Telfs ist man schnell in der Natur und kann auf Wander- und Radwegen die Umgebung erkunden. Events, Museen und Bräuchtümer wie das tirolweit bekannte Schleicherlaufen runden das Angebot ab.

Kulturelles Freizeitangebot & Bräuche

Sportliches Freizeitangebot:

Sie interessieren sich für Immobilien in der Umgebung?