Arealita: Real estate agent seal

Real estate in Telfs:
Rent and buy at fair prices

Here you can see a selection of our current properties in Telfs

Currently no offers.

Unfortunately no object found...

Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we do not publish. E-mail: immobilien@arealita.at or call us at +43 512 580 242.

Real Estate Telfs: Our offer at a glance

arealita-favicon

Buying property in Telfs

Are you looking for a house with a garden for the whole family? Or should it be a condominium in an apartment building? Would you rather be in the centre of Telfs or a bit outside, in the middle of the countryside? Whether you are looking for residential space, building land or a commercial property in Telfs, you will find what you are looking for at Arealita.

If you like one of our properties, send us your enquiry by e-mail. We will then send you all the important information about the property you have selected, including the floor plan and location, a precise list of the ancillary costs and informative photos.

During a viewing, you can get to know not only the flat, but also the seller , if you wish. You will receive an appointment for a viewing no later than one week after contacting us. When it comes to the appropriate price, we can give you the best advice thanks to our many years of experience as an expert for real estate. We also support you with our knowledge and experience in all formalities.

arealita-favicon

Rent property in Telfs

Telfs has a lot to offer, especially for families and job seekers, thanks to numerous schools and large businesses. The supply on the real estate market has also adapted to this. If you are looking for a rental flat in Telfs or even want to rent a whole house with a garden, you have come to the right place. In addition to flats, office or warehouse space is also available for rent in Telfs.

If you like a property from our range, send us an enquiry by e-mail and we will send you an exposé with all the details of the flat, including costs, location, floor plan and informative photos. You will receive an appointment to view the property within one week of contacting us and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have at any time.

Your advantages with Arealita

Legal certainty:
You receive legal certainty, which we can offer thanks to legal training and certified brokers.

Planning without nasty surprises:
No fear of nasty surprises through precise process planning.

 

Fair prices:
We can give you realistic price recommendations because we know the property market inside out.

What our customers say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Real estate in Telfs

The market town of Telfs with its main town has over 15,000 inhabitants. The townscape is characterised by housing estates with old and new houses, interspersed with green areas and fields. The settlements extend to the edge of the forest and are connected to the local infrastructure network.

The real estate market in Telfs

Telfs has a lot to offer for all age groups. Families in particular benefit from the wide range of educational and leisure facilities. This also has an effect on the real estate market. A number of new buildings have been added here in recent years, supplementing the range of flats, detached houses and office space.

In addition to the centre of Telfs, the market town also includes 10 smaller villages that make living in the middle of the countryside a reality:

  • Bairbach
  • Birch Mountain
  • Brand
  • Book
  • Hinterberg
  • Fiefdom
  • Mösern
  • Plates
  • St. Vitus
  • Wildmoss

Average property prices in Telfs:

  • Rental price for private flats per square metre: €10-13*.
  • Rental price for warehouse/halls per square metre: 10 €*
  • Rental price for offices per square metre: 10 €*
  • Purchase price for private flats per square metre: €4,500*.
  • Purchase price for building plot per square metre: 600 €*

* As of 02.06.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

High quality of life for families

Telfs offers a high quality of life, especially for working people and families.

Students and commuters benefit from a well-developed transport network. Telfs is connected to the surrounding villages and the provincial capital of Innsbruck by ÖBB trains and buses. There are also two entrances and exits to the Inntal motorway. This means that Innsbruck, 27 km away, can be reached in only about 25 minutes.

From Telfs it is also not far to the Mieminger Plateau or to Seefeld and Leutasch, where numerous leisure activities promise a balance to everyday life.

The shopping mile, the Inntalcenter and the telfsPARK offer a wide range of shopping opportunities. Telfs also has a wide range of culinary options to offer: In addition to cafés and bars, there are restaurants with local and international cuisine.

In addition to a number of educational institutions, there is a wide range of sports and recreational opportunities throughout the year.

Schools & Educational Institutions

Leisure facilities:

Are you interested in real estate in the area?

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

+

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-Siegel

Immobilien in Telfs:
Mieten und kaufen zu fairen Preisen

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Objekte in Telfs

Leider kein Objekt gefunden…

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. E-Mail: immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Immobilien Telfs: Unser Angebot im Überblick

arealita-favicon

Immobilie kaufen in Telfs

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Haus mit Garten für die ganze Familie? Oder soll es eine Eigentumswohnung in einem Mehrfamilienhaus sein? Lieber im Zentrum von Telfs oder etwas außerhalb, mitten im Grünen? Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach Wohnfläche, Baugrund oder einem Gewerbegrundstück in Telfs sind, bei Arealita werden Sie fündig.

Wenn Ihnen eine unserer Immobilien gefällt, dann senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Mail. Wir schicken Ihnen daraufhin alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die von Ihnen ausgewählte Liegenschaft, inklusive Grundriss und Lage, einer genauen Auflistung der Nebenkosten und aussagekräftigen Fotos.

Bei einer Besichtigung können Sie nicht nur die Wohnung, sondern auf Wunsch auch den Verkäufer kennenlernen. Einen Besichtigungstermin erhalten Sie spätestens eine Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme. Wenn es um den angemessenen Preis geht, können wir Sie dank langjähriger Erfahrung als Sachverständiger für Immobilien bestens beraten. Auch rund um die anfallenden Formalitäten stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung zur Seite.

arealita-favicon

Immobilie in Telfs mieten

Telfs bietet vor allem für Familien und Arbeitssuchende ein ansprechendes Angebot, dank zahlreichen Schulen und großen Betrieben. Dem hat sich auch das Angebot am Immobilienmarkt angepasst. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung in Telfs sind oder gar ein ganzes Haus mit Garten mieten wollen, sind Sie hier richtig. Auch Neben Wohnungen stehen in Telfs auch Büro- oder Lagerflächen zur Miete.

Wenn Ihnen eine Immobilie aus unserem Angebot gefällt, dann schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage per Mail und wir übermitteln Ihnen ein Exposé mit allen Details zur Wohnung, inklusive Kosten, Lage, Grundriss und aussagekräftigen Fotos. Sie erhalten einen Besichtigungstermin innerhalb einer Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme und stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile mit Arealita

Rechtssicherheit:
Sie erhalten Rechtssicherheit, welche wir dank juristischer Ausbildung und geprüften Maklern bieten können.

Planung ohne böse Überraschungen:
Keine Angst vor bösen Überraschungen durch genaue Prozess-Planung.

 

Faire Preise:
Wir können Ihnen realistische Preisempfehlungen geben, da wir den Immobilienmarkt genau kennen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Das Team der Arealita Immobilienmakler mit Matthias Weger ist sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen den Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon

Immobilien in Telfs

Die Marktgemeinde Telfs mit dem Hauptort Telfs hat über 15.000 Einwohner. Das Ortsbild ist geprägt von Wohnsiedlungen mit Alten und neuen Häusern, dazwischen befinden sich immer wieder Grünflächen und Felder. Die Siedlungen erstrecken sich bis an den Waldrand und sind an das örtliche Infrastrukturnetz angebunden.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Telfs

Telfs hat für alle Altersgruppen einiges zu bieten. Vor allem Familien profitieren von der großen Auswahl an Bildungs- und Freizeiteinrichtungen. Das wirkt sich auch auf den Immobilienmarkt aus. In den letzten Jahren sind hier einige Neubauten hinzugekommen und ergänzen das Angebot an Wohnungen, Einfamilienhäusern und Büroflächen.

Neben dem Zentrum Telfs gehören zur Marktgemeinde auch noch 10 kleinere Ortschaften, die das Wohnen mitten im Grünen wahrmachen:

  • Bairbach
  • Birkenberg
  • Brand
  • Buchen
  • Hinterberg
  • Lehen
  • Mösern
  • Platten
  • St. Veit
  • Wildmoos

Durchschnittliche Immobilienpreise in Telfs:

  • Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 10–13 €*
  • Mietpreis für Lager/Hallen pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 4.500 €*
  • Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter: 600 €*

* Stand 02.06.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Hohe Lebensqualität für Familien

Telfs bietet eine hohe Lebensqualität, vor allem für Arbeitende und Familien.

Schüler und Pendler profitieren von einem gut ausgebauten Verkehrsnetz. Telfs ist sowohl mit den Zügen der ÖBB, als durch Linienbusse an die Umliegenden Ortschaften und in die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck. angebunden. Zudem gibt es zwei Ein- und Ausfahrten auf die Inntalautobahn. Dadurch kann das 27 km entfernte Innsbruck in nur etwa 25 Minuten erreicht werden.

Von Telfs aus ist es auch nicht weit auf das Mieminger Plateau oder nach Seefeld und in die Leutasch, wo zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten einen Ausgleich zum Alltag versprechen.

Die Shoppingmeile, das Inntalcenter und der telfsPARK bieten eine Vielzahl von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Auch kulinarisch hat Telfs eine große Auswahl zu bieten: Neben Cafés und Bars gibt es Restaurants mit lokaler und internationaler Küche.

Neben einer Reihe von Bildungseinrichtungen gibt es das ganze Jahr über ein breites Spektrum an Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Schulen & Bildungseinrichtungen

Freizeitangebot:

Sie interessieren sich für Immobilien in der Umgebung?