Arealita: Real estate agent sealReal Estate Zirl:
Rent and buy at fair prices

Here you can see a selection of our current properties in Zirl:

SOLD: Building plot Zirl, 6170 Zirl, Residential plot

SOLD: Building plot Zirl

6170 Zirl, residential property
Object ID:
125
Plot approx:
800 m²
Price:
on request

Unfortunately no object found...

Refine your search using our search mask or contact us! We always have secret tips to choose from that we do not publish. E-mail: immobilien@arealita.at or call us at +43 512 580 242.

Real Estate in Zirl: Our Offer at a Glance

arealita-favicon

Buying property in Zirl

Are you looking for the perfect condominium in Zirl? Or do you want to make the dream of a detached house with a garden come true for you and your family? Arealita will help you find a property in Zirl that meets your needs and expectations. We can also help you in your search for commercial space or building land in Zirl.

Send us your enquiry by email and we will send you an exposé of the property you have chosen in Zirl. In addition to informative photos, you will also find a precise breakdown of the costs as well as a floor plan. Arealita has already successfully supported many customers in their search for freehold flats, building plots or commercial premises. That is why we have become experts when it comes to identifying a Appropriate property valuation to recognise the right property. We can also provide you with the best advice and support when it comes to the formalities involved in registration and the purchase contract.

At the latest one week after contacting us, you will receive an appointment to view your new home in person. Once you have decided on a property, we will initiate all the necessary steps for the purchase process and will also be there to advise you after the contract has been signed.

arealita-favicon

Rent property in Zirl

Are you looking for a rental flat or office space? Or do you even want to rent an entire house? Zirl is constantly growing and expanding with office buildings and residential space. Above all, the proximity to Innsbruck makes the municipality of Zirl attractive to families, couples and singles alike. Zirl is also an ideal location for companies. The range of rental space is correspondingly broad.

If you are interested in one of our rental properties in Zirl, send us your enquiry by e-mail and we will send you an exposé with all the details , including costs, location, floor plan and informative photos.

We offer you an appointment to view the apartment within a week, and if you wish you can also meet the landlord. We will advise you on all formalities and will also be happy to answer any questions you may have after the keys have been handed over.

Your advantages with Arealita

Legal certainty:
You receive legal certainty, which we can offer thanks to legal training and certified brokers.

Planning without nasty surprises:
No fear of nasty surprises thanks to precise process planning.

 

Fair prices:
We can give you realistic price recommendations because we know the property market inside out.

What our customers say about us

We discovered a flat on the internet at Arealita Immobilien that exactly matched our expectations. Mr. Weger was very competent from the beginning, available at all times and gave us the best advice on all questions about the property and the rental contract. We were not pushed to make a hasty decision, which we also found very pleasant.

Hubert and Brigitte Höpperger, Innsbruck

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was able to create a professional advertisement with beautiful photos of my furnished flat. Thus, he quickly found a reliable and trustworthy tenant for my flat in Innsbruck. I would like to thank him for the good cooperation and quick handling.

Marta Gloyer, Oberndorf near Kitzbühel

Mr. Bernhard Großruck was a great help to me in the valuation
of my property in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer, Innsbruck

The team of Arealita Immobilienmakler with Matthias Weger is very competent, nice and reliable. We will gladly use the service again.

Mike Nogalo, Innsbruck

When selling my garçonnière in Innsbruck, I felt very well looked after by Arealita Immobilientreuhand und Sachverständigen GmbH. Reliable, serious and customer-oriented - a top service.

Cornelia Fink, Innsbruck

I would like to thank you again for the great work and support both in buying and renting my property in Innsbruck! I couldn't imagine it any better. All the best for the future!

Stefan Hilber, Innsbruck

We found Arealita to be very professional and friendly. The whole process was uncomplicated and quick for us as sellers.
We can ONLY recommend.

Fam. Okon, Innsbruck

Real Estate in Zirl

The market town of Zirl in the district of Innsbruck Land has around 8,000 inhabitants. The proximity to Innsbruck makes the municipality a popular place to live. Zirl also has a very good infrastructure and offers a wide range of leisure activities.

The property market in Zirl

There is a wide range of 2-room and 3-room flats in Zirl. But anyone looking for a garconniere, a flat with more than 3 rooms or a detached house with a garden will also find what they are looking for here.

Average property prices in Zirl

Rental price for private flats per square metre: €14*
Rental price for offices per square metre: €12*
Rental price for halls/warehouses per square metre: €10*
Purchase price for private flats per square metre: €5,000*
Purchase price for building land per square metre: €595*

* As of 13.05.2020. These are average prices and may vary depending on location.

High quality of life near Innsbruck

Zirl is only about 10 kilometres away from Innsbruck. By car, the provincial capital can be reached in about 15 minutes via both the state road and the Inntal motorway A12. Conveniently, there are two motorway exits in Zirl, Zirl-Ost and Zirl-West. It also takes about 15 minutes to get to Innsbruck on the ÖBB trains, although Zirl station is south of the Inn and therefore away from the centre of Zirl. Many commuters therefore take the bus to Innsbruck, which has several stops along the main road. Hochzirl, located about 300 metres above Zirl, also belongs to the market town of Zirl. Hochzirl has its own railway station along the Innsbruck-Seefeld train route in Tyrol. Hochzirl is mainly known for the Hochzirl regional hospital.

Zirl is connected to the Inn cycle path, which also runs south of the Inn. Two bridges connect the cycle path with the centre of Zirl. Especially on hot summer days, the Ehnbachklamm gorge near Zirl is a popular destination for families.

Leisure activities in and around Zirl:

Other useful links:

Are you interested in real estate in the area?

Sign up for our newsletter!

Register here and receive regular information, help, tips & tricks on buying and selling real estate as well as on the real estate market in Tyrol.

Thank you for your interest! You will receive an email shortly to confirm your registration!

+

Arealita: Immobilienmakler-SiegelImmobilien Zirl:
Mieten und kaufen zu fairen Preisen

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Immobilien in Zirl:

VERKAUFT: Baugrund Zirl, 6170 Zirl, Wohngrundstück

VERKAUFT: Baugrund Zirl

6170 Zirl, Wohngrundstück
Objekt ID:
125
Grundstück:
800 m²
Preis:
auf Anfrage

Leider kein Objekt gefunden…

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche mit Hilfe unserer Suchmaske oder kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir haben immer wieder Geheimtipps zur Auswahl, die wir nicht veröffentlichen. E-Mail: immobilien@arealita.at oder rufen Sie uns an unter +43 512 580 242.

Immobilien in Zirl: Unser Angebot im Überblick

arealita-favicon

Immobilien kaufen in Zirl

Sie sind auf der Suche nach der perfekten Eigentumswohnung in Zirl? Oder wollen für sich und Ihre Familie den Traum vom Einfamilienhaus mit Garten wahr machen? Arealita hilft ihnen, eine Immobilie in Zirl zu finden, die ihren Bedürfnissen und Vorstellungen entspricht. Auch bei der Suche nach Gewerbeflächen oder Baugrund in Zirl sind wir ihnen behilflich.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Mail und wir lassen Ihnen ein Exposé zu der von Ihnen gewählten Liegenschaft in Zirl zukommen. Darin finden Sie neben aussagekräftigen Fotos auch eine genaue Aufschlüsselung der Kosten sowie einen Grundriss. Arealita hat bereits viele Kunden erfolgreich bei der Suche nach Eigentumswohnungen, Baugründen oder Gewerbeflächen unterstützt. Deshalb sind wir mittlwerweile Experten wenn es darum geht, eine angemessene Immobilienbewertung zu erkennen. Auch was die anfallenden Formalitäten rund um das Anmelden und den Kaufvertrag betrifft, können wir Sie bestens beraten und unterstützen.

Spätestens eine Woche nach Kontaktaufnahme erhalten Sie einen Besichtigungstermin, bei dem Sie sich persönlich ein Bild von ihrem neuen Zuhause machen können. Haben Sie sich für eine Immobilie entschieden, leiten wir alle nötigen Schritte für den Kaufprozess ein und stehen Ihnen auch nach Vertragsabschluss beratend zur Seite.

arealita-favicon

Immobilien in Zirl mieten

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Mietwohnung oder einer Bürofläche? Oder wollen Sie sogar ein ganzes Haus mieten? Zirl wächst stetig weiter und wird um Bürogebäude und Wohnfläche erweitert. Vor allem die Nähe zu Innsbruck macht die Gemeinde Zirl bei Familien, Pärchen und Singles gleichermaßen attraktiv. Auch für Unternehmen bietet sich Zirl als Standort an. Dementsprechend breit ist auch das Angebot an Mietfläche.

Wenn Sie sich für eines unserer Mietobjekte in Zirl interessieren, schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage per Mail und wir lassen Ihnen ein Exposé mit allen Details zukommen, inklusive Kosten, Lage, Grundriss und aussagekräftigen Fotos.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Besichtigungstermin innerhalb einer Woche an, auf Wunsch können Sie dabei auch den Vermieter kennenlernen. Wir beraten Sie rund um die Formalitäten und stehen Ihnen auch nach Schlüsselübergabe gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile mit Arealita

Rechtssicherheit:
Sie erhalten Rechtssicherheit, welche wir dank juristischer Ausbildung und geprüften Maklern bieten können.

Planung ohne böse Überraschungen:
Keine Angst vor bösen Überraschungen durch genaue Prozess-Planung.

 

Faire Preise:
Wir können Ihnen realistische Preisempfehlungen geben, da wir den Immobilienmarkt genau kennen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Wir entdeckten im Internet bei Arealita Immobilien eine Wohnung, die genau unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Herr Weger war von Anfang an sehr kompetent, jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns in allen Fragen zum Objekt und dem Mietvertrag bestens beraten. Wir wurden zu keiner vorschnellen Entscheidung gedrängt, was wir auch sehr angenehm empfunden haben.

Hubert und Brigitte Höpperger

Herr Mag.Bernhard Großruck konnte mit schönen Fotos von meiner möblierten Wohnung ein professionelles Inserat erstellen. Somit hat er rasch eine zuverlässige und vertrauenswürdige Mieterin für meine Wohnung in Innsbruck gefunden. Ich möchte mich für die gute Zusammenarbeit und schnelle Erledigung bedanken.

Marta Gloyer

Herr Mag. Bernhard Großruck war mir eine große Hilfe bei der Bewertung
meines Grundstückes in Innsbruck-Land.

Gregor Schatzer

Das Team der Arealita Immobilienmakler mit Matthias Weger ist sehr kompetent, nett und zuverlässig. Wir nehmen den Service gerne wieder in Anspruch.

Mike Nogalo

Wir haben Arealita sehr professionell und freundlich erlebt. Die ganze Abwicklung war für uns als Verkäufer unkompliziert und schnell erledigt .
Wir können NUR weiterempfehlen.

Fam. Okon

Immobilien in Zirl

Die Marktgemeinde Zirl im Bezirk Innsbruck Land hat rund 8.000 Einwohner. Die Nähe zu Innsbruck macht die Gemeinde zu einem beliebten Wohnort. Zirl verfügt zudem über eine sehr gute Infrastruktur und bietet ein breites Freizeitangebot.

Der Immobilienmarkt in Zirl

In Zirl gibt es ein großes Angebot an 2-Zimmer- und 3-Zimmerwohnungen. Doch auch wer auf der Suche nach einem Garconniere, einer Wohnung mit mehr als 3 Zimmern oder einem Einfamilienhaus mit Garten ist, wird hier fündig.

Durchschnittliche Immobilienpreise in Zirl

Mietpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 14 €*
Mietpreis für Büros pro Quadratmeter: 12 €*
Mietpreis für Hallen/Lager pro Quadratmeter: 10 €*
Kaufpreis für Privatwohnungen pro Quadratmeter: 5.000 €*
Kaufpreis für Baugrund pro Quadratmeter: 595 €*

* Stand 13.05.2020. Es handelt sich hierbei um Durchschnittspreise, die je nach Lage variieren können.

Hohe Lebensqualität nahe Innsbruck

Zirl ist nur etwa 10 Kilometer von Innsbruck entfernt. Mit dem Auto kann die Landeshauptstadt sowohl über die Staatsstraße als auch über die Inntalautobahn A12 in etwa 15 Minuten erreicht werden. Praktischerweise gibt es in Zirl zwei Autobahnausfahrten, Zirl-Ost und Zirl-West. Auch mit den Zügen der ÖBB ist man in etwa 15 Minuten in Innsbruck, wobei der Bahnhof Zirl südlich des Inn und damit abseits des Zentrums von Zirl liegt. Viele Pendler nehmen deshalb den Linienbus nach Innsbruck, der entlang der Hauptstraße mehrere Haltestellen anfährt. Auch das etwa 300 Höhenmeter oberhalb von Zirl gelegene Hochzirl gehört zur Marktgemeinde Zirl. Hochzirl hat einen eigenen Bahnhof entlang der Zugstrecke Innsbruck–Seefeld in Tirol. Hochzirl ist vor allem durch das Landeskrankenhaus Hochzirl bekannt.

Zirl ist an den Innradweg angeschlossen, der ebenfalls südlich des Inns verläuft. Zwei Brücken verbinden den Radweg mit dem Ortskern von Zirl. Vor allem an heißen Sommertagen ist die Ehnbachklamm bei Zirl ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel für Familien.

Freizeitangebot in und um Zirl:

Weitere nützliche Links:

Sie interessieren sich für Immobilien in der Umgebung?